hMmm.. actually i don't know what to wRite in this first blog.. the first time i said that i want to write, kelvin just got enthusiastic.. *kelvin=my neighbouR.. he explained bla-bla-bla-bla-bla.. and i'm just "hmmm.. ok-hmm.. yeaHh.. hmm-sounds fun" ohh whatever.. by the way when i am writing this blog, which mean right now, i just finished my midterm.. kind of sad.. because i dont know if i answer them correctly.. plus im 5 mins late for the mid.. Oh, Gezz.. why am i always late for the important occasion? is this some kind of disease or something..? well, i usually late for 25 mins in the first lecture or overslept.. haaa.. that kind of weird for a giRL.. heyy,, dont judge a peRson by her'his gendeR! it's not faiR.. oh, i got to finish my maTh homewoRk.. due one hour laterR.. haaa...see.. i'm a procastinator!