hmmMmpphh.. today i decided to skip matH 221 cLass as i was to sleepy to wake up.. I snooze my aLarm seveRal timeS.. *maybe 20 timEs.. untiL i wake uP foR the next cLass.. nuTRitionaL science.. and i still missS the buS and late foR thiS secoNd clasS foR 10 mins.. awww, i aLwayS late.. pLizz someone puLL me out of my bed and dRag me to the bathroomm.. hahhh... btw, i manage to put my eyelineR for 5 mins.. yayyYyy.. what a progressss! heee.. no need to skip class to put on make-uP, huh? so silly of me.. and there are 2 news:good one and bad one.. let start with the good one : i got 20/20 for china midterm.. and tha bad is: i got 68 foR ecoN.. ohh.. i wanna cRy.. why always the AB? *its 81.75% fRom lowest.. haaa.. i dunno what should i feeL. happy or sad.. huwww... the most important thing, hMmm.. i'm too excited with the halloween.. let's all go to the fReakfest and dress-uP! halloween is coming to town..!
*Today's lyrics = i am learning chinese. so i will post some of rainie yang's lyrics..( tittle= zhi xiang ai ni)
Zhi xiang ai ni- i just wanna love u
Hao xiang mei tian zheng kai yan jing jiu neng kan dao ni- i really want to see you everyday i open my eyes
Wo zhi dao wo ou er you yi dian ren xing- i know i can be a bit difficult sometimes
Bu guan ni zuo ren he jue ding-i dont care what decision you've made
Jiu jing ai wo hai shi tao bi-whether u would love me or escape me
sorry, wo hai shi bu hui fang qi ai ni- sorry, i still wont give up on loving you
what we could have been, 9:42 AM.