no nutRition cLass todae.. that's mean i woke up a 'bit' later.. *11 am.. hiaa.. not good for girL, huh? hahaha.. don't be racisst.. hee.. btw, i managed to work on my hw before the discussion cLass.. hMmm.. i think only 1/4 of it.. but it still called "hard work", isn't it? i'm tRyinnggg... huwaahahh.. it's hard to be dilligeNt.. i dont understand why my bros and brian can stand studying in their rooms all day.. oh, i can just die if i lock myself in the room and feed my brain with those creepy things.. as keLvinn says-just go and dieee.. hyaaa.. live long keLvinn...! i agree with u.. except that u would prefer playing wow instead of hanging out wiht friends.. * no offense paL.. hMmm.. tomorrow i will go with my friends to devil's lake.. sound exciting, huh? but it takes a lot of my time.. hik2.. dunno what to feel.. i have an esl paper and a quiz on Monday.. btw, i am very sorry to siLvia *agaiinn.. (seems like a made a lot of mistake to you.. hik2) becauuseee she could not watch saw IV -which is her favourite- because of me! haa.. i dun bring my id, and i was being asked if i am above 17 because the film is rated r.. thenn, i realized that i dun bRing any id.. oh, Geezzzz.. can she just look into my face and decided that i am 18? why is everyone now think i am under 17? i wanna be aduLT.. and infact i amm! maybe i should put some more make-up to show that i am not a child.. heehee.. ^^
today's quote : *using indonesian because i just watched an indonesian movies.. heehee..
manusia memiliki mimpi * every people has a dream
ada yang mengejar dan mewujudkannya * some of them pursue their dreams and make them real
ada yang mundur dan membuangnya* some of them retreat and throw their dreams away
dan ada pula yang diam dan menyimpannya sepanjang hidupnya * the rest just do nothing and keep their dreams in their hearts forever
dan aku akan menjadi manusia yang terakhir itu * and i am one of the last person
fRom : "cinta pertama"
what we could have been, 10:14 PM.