
current song : you and me - lifehouse
current mood : so so
current activity : typing and hearing the song " you and me"
deaR diary..
todaY.. i studied aLL dae witH jeN.. fuIhhh.. so tiRing.. why so haRd? hihihi.. actually we were not serious in studying nutrition because we sang the song "you and me " several times together and discussed about latest gossip.. huMmmph.. actuaLly we stopped because i remained jen that "gossip is a sin".. hihihi.. is it? if it is so why there are many gossip shows? haha.. btw, the nutRi exam is hard soo.. i dun quite suRe will be happy with the resuLT.. hoPing for the beSt.. huMmm.. then, we had dinner at HKW and again, were singing together while we were eating.. heehee.. so narciSst.. let's go on tRio on the christmas eko! we are the perfect match with the song : terbaik untukmu.. hahahahaha.. i also surprised that everyone seems to be so 'not busy'.. very unusuaL.. heehe..
oww.. i haven't write about the halloweenn.. huMmm.. the haLLoween was so cool.. but too bad i was not wearing costume.. a didnt have time to buy it so that i wore my own dress.. huMmm.. so sad because this is my first halloween and i wanted to wear a cool costume.. i planned to be a geisah.. which is so cooll.. hik2.. but when we entered the crowd to watch life house performance, i felt happy agaiinn.. hiyaaa.. life house is so cool and we were all jumping around when they sang 'first time'.. yayYYy.. it was sooo amusing.. but the most important is when they sang the song "you and me".. awww.. so touchiNg and romantic.. *ps : im gonna cRy if a boy sing to me that song.. heehheee.. the song is so me.. i like it veRy muChh.. go life house!
pLuss.. im gonna put the song shan hu hai by jay chou in my blog becauSe my favourite song, "you and me" are currently hijacked by briann.. >< class="Text">
Cause it's you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose
And it's you and me and all of the people
And I don't know why, I can't keep my eyes off of you
All of the things that I want to say just aren't coming out right
I'm tripping on words
You've got my head spinning
I don't know where to go from here
*ps : keLvinnnn... did u eat the whole cake? i wanna cry if u didnt..
what we could have been, 7:37 PM.