i thiNk all of the pRoblems are settled and i decided to give him a secoNd chance.. its faIR for all of us, he? very stressed lately because i am having an econ mid and i havent finish all the material yet.. hik2.. why its so confuSing.. or is it me who r too lazy..? I can't let myself studying infront of my laptop without browsing over the facebook, fs, or bla-bla-bla in every 1 hour.. itS distracting i meann..! pLus.. Luky went to my houSe and make me talk to him a LOT.. i think it took one hour.. poor him because he is haivng an exam today.. i met him on the elevator and he said, " im gonna be fail.. i can't concentrate at all.." oooPs... im sorrie.. u r such a nice bro to me.. hihihi.. i think i have 3 bros now in Mad since luki promise me to be my broo..
current mood : scared for the miD..
hope everybody will be doing fine on their midterms.. hihiihihi.. =D=D=D
* I havent seen u for 1.5 days..
what we could have been, 12:34 PM.