so happy.. ^^ we had a game night and thats a blast.. seems like everyone enjoyed the night.. hmm.. except the truth or dare game.. hahaha.. its veRy funny because everyone seems like being confused of what he/she has to answer.. live long pokeer! want to play it agaiiinn.. yayYYy.. addicted to poker..
current mood : huMm.. happy
current activity : wondering when we will have poker night again..
just love pigLet *luv u..
what we could have been, 11:50 PM.