i guess i did pretty bad on my finaL.. so sad right now that i could not think of anyhting else but the final.. the questions keep running and running in my head.. often catching myself in a daze .. blank.. too sad to my self.. all of my hard work during this fall semester is useless.. kind of sad.. but i tried to make this to a lesson my self.. i wont procrastinate again. i have to change the way i study.. its not bout grade actually.. its about my self-conscious about my responsible being a student myself.. i knew i did not work hard in my high school.. becase i had my own private tutor.. hik2.. i have to be independent..
what we could have been, 12:52 PM.