i finally in maDisn today.. and i slept like a baby until 9 pm ad slept again until 3 30 am morning..! i can't sleep anymore.. too much sleep alreadyy..! sooo this is what ppl call jet lag.. huhuhu.. so toRtuRing when u awake with no one to talk to.. hik2..
i wonder sometimes what is the difference between adults and children..? i was so shocked when the officer at the immigration ask me how old am i.. *maybe because i was alone and confused why there's a little girl travelig on her own.. he asked me : " How old r u ? u look like 12.." whaattt... 12...!
*@#$&*% that's very sick.. dont u see im 18..? hahhahaha.. *sometimes i feel lucky because if someone think u r 12, u r a child in their heads.. and i like to be a little girl because i just love cute things.. i just cant chage me the way i am.. ad what i learnt this holiday is.. if u r an adult u can hide ur feelings ad pretend nothing happenned in front of the society, adults are just considering how other ppl think about them, they just cant be true to their hearts sometimes.. and that is a big no-no to children.. if they hate someone they just yell at them and sometimes just punch their friends, or.. just cry and dont wanna play with them anymore.. and i just realized taht i have maybe 50% of their character.. its just.. so childish, and i hate it.. (not that i have ever punch someone's face) everyone who knows me must know what im writing.. so here i am.. trying to be a big girl without complaining about anything.. because big girls dont cry.. i ve been very selfish in past times.. just think what i like, what makes me happy.. and i just wanna say sorry..
what we could have been, 2:46 AM.