i am having a dilemma right now.. drop or dont drop? wahhh.. huMmm.. teateR is very confuSInng.. i read the play several times and i don clearly understand all the meaning.. wahhH.. why is literature is requireD? don underStad at all.. i love to read but just hate to analyze or learn what i read.. i hate to take it seriously.. and i hate to write essay.. justt hate it! it seems hard for me.. i am not ready for this.. hmMMm.. math 213 is a better choice i guess.. i really want to take literature in college.. haha.. hate it so muhchH.. feel so dumb in writing essays, make me lose my confident of myself.. huhUHUhuhuhuhuhuuhuHUH.. feel dizzy right now.. guess i better sleep.. love to sleep.. can i get an A only by sleeping? hahahhaaHAHA.. i hope there will be a sleeping 101 class in the futuRE.. i guess i'll have A+++ in that couRse.. or dreaming 101? hihIHIhi.. im a day-dreameR so i gueSs i can get full mark fo thoSee... zzZzzzZzzZzz...
what we could have been, 2:17 PM.