i set up my alarm at 6:15 a coz i know, i wont wake up ontime.. so i set my alarm 1 hour earlier.. andd i snoozed that alarm.. and finallly.... i end up at 8:40.. and my discussion class iss 8:50~ Ohhh.. i wanna die.. so i rush into my bathroom and sit down for several minutess.. and finally decided not to take a shower because its too late.. soo.. i walk from home to school.. and when i start to hikinh the bascom hill.. i realized that its already 9:10.. and i did not want to embarrass my self, so i decided to go home by bus.. isnt that silly? i mean.. i went to school for nothing.. i hate myself.. huH~ or maybe.. i couldnt wake up because im having an awful dream? huh~ soooOooo.. annoying..
lately, i keep my self busy so that i can catch up my school.. i really want to change from my 'super lazy' side.. ho~
btw, i realized that it just snowed maybe several hours ago.. and really, snow makes me remember a lot of thinGs.. hmmmm~ its not good..~ i wish i can brainwash my head.. xD
sometimes what u see is not what u think it is..
maybe ppl can act to be so happy, but in his/her heart, he/she is the saddest person among all..
what we could have been, 7:36 AM.