why i always sleep at 9 and wake up at 8? why i always feel reluctant to do my homework? why i wanna sleep so bad although its only 3 pm? why i always think about rubbish? dont i have anything more important to think? huhUHU.. dont understand it myself.. im mad with my new home because it doesnt have internet connection until noww..! its already friday, and i still need to suffer from internet... HUhuHUuHU.. i think its why i could not submit my hw ontime.. =p or its just me who are too lazy..? i like to hear indonesian songs recently, and i dont know why.. its just addicting.. huMmmM..
btw, its been 1 day after valentine and i think this is the saddest valentine ever..! i remember those times when i received a bucket of white rose and a box of bears from a boy in my high schooL.. and i still keep wondering.. why white rose? isnt it the flowers for dead people? and i decided to give it to my best friend.. hMMm.. i dunno why but i think im not supposed to keep the things from the ppl who are not special for me that time.. soo.. i just give it to a friend of mine.. but the weird thing is.. i keep the bears.. because its tooo cute.. =) and there's time when a boy in my junior high gave me a big bear in front of all of my friends.. its too embarassing.. and i just gave it to my friend.. i wonder what he felt if he knows what i did with that bear.. >.<
today im gonna held an event at my new home.. hMmmm.. *excited*
wish that everybody will have a good time.. =)
*Happy Valentine everyone*
current song : klik -Ussy
what we could have been, 12:56 PM.