i got a job at ICU Deli as a deli worker last monday, and i was so nervous because it was my first time working.. i think everybody got confused when i said i want to work because i am a very independent person last semester.. i think everybody sees me as a little girl who always get what i want.. hmm, at least its half true right? well, i just want to show everyone that i am NOT that kind of girl because i've grown up.. dont judge ppl from their appearance! huh~
anywaee, actually i am a little bit scared because i never work before.. but that's okay.. everybody got to learn something new right? =) i am happy that my co-worker is kind.. she taught me everything with patience, of course.. because i keep asking her what i should press for the items i dont know.. i was so embarassed when i made mistake.. i kept saying 'sorry' to the customer because i am so slow.. searching the right key is soo hard.. i have to read one by one and got confused sometimes.. and eventually got panicked! hahaha~ i hope i wont do this again in the future!
hmM~ yesterday i didnt sleep becasue of LUckyy..~ he came to my house and talk to me about many things.. and the consequence is... i end up walking with my eye closed on the pathway.. and i hit the concrete.. sooo~ embarassing.. hoo~ i always hope i could sleep while walking.. i couldnt event keep my eyes open this afternoon.. x.X
i watched indonesian movie today called "kangen" because i was bored and i found the film is so boring.. i dunno why, but i think i decided to watch it because i love Bunga Citra Lestarii~ my favourtire indonesian actreesss.. well, she is not that pretty in this movie.. but i like the beginning though.. its quite funny.. but in the middle of it, i think that the movie is not natural anymore.. ho~ boring..
for those who want to know what bunga looks like.. here it is.. and i love this song so much..
what we could have been, 8:59 PM.