
sometimes when i hv a lot of problems, wathching horror movies is the only way out for me.. why*? first: its scary, second: it makes me feeling intrigued, third: it will drive me out of my thoughts for several mins.. isnt it cooL? sooo.. i rented many Horror DVD's hahahaha~
well, i really want the toe shoes.. but i think the one i bid was sold.. T.T sOOoo.. i hv to search again for it.. because actually i dont know how to convert the usual size to the 'toe shoes' size.. such a worthless effort..
today's work sucks.. i dont like my 'temporary' co-worker.. he did not help me although he knew i need help.. such a no-no guY!.. he just left me lifting the heavy pile and the water eventually spilled out to the floor and my shirt.. what kind of guy is that? oh~ i just want my female co-worker back.. she is in vacation~ really wants her.. so tired today.. T.T
anyway.. here is my self-taken photo in my new home.. i think i just keep it in without remembering to post it.. >.< onblur="try {parent.deselectBloggerImageGracefully();} catch(e) {}" href="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjKxeS1Ld2SCEiJ5QbJ3Fyz3252Y8lgL8HpvmQkiOpllvLcsJZGAx_LQxSdlKwhmzGv0SL1QRIbXn1O8rR0dS7bUp7ujKLNJFAWLGJJJJxVAXpUuWjLSeTuraodcXFBUq6bo9Z4BW_r3qzo/s1600-h/IMG_3656.JPG">

my best friend~

eeyooree..


what we could have been, 7:34 PM.