spring break is over.. it is very sad that i have to face the reality that i got many things to be done.. hoO~ but that's better than if i do nothing at home.. =)
i shopped like crazy at mine.. it is all because of jenn.. really don understand why they ( sil and jen) shop so fast.. and i am very slow.. hik2.. i think a lot before i decide to buy something.. ho~ like it or not but that's me.. i think i am the slowest person in the world if u take me to shop.. =)
and.. i become a make-up-aholic.. because of jenn too.. she taught me what i have to buy.. and what i have to do.. and eventually i ended up with watching make-up tutorial at youtube everyday.. yaYYy.. haha~ thx jenn for letting me know this kind of stuff.. =)
the thing i bought in minee.. plus the horrible condition of my bed room.. x.X

what we could have been, 1:37 PM.