the worst day in Madison happenned in my life.. its worse than when i got BC for my eng 117 paper.. ho~ i really think i wanna die.. can u die when u sleep..? haha~ and i quit the deli job because of no obvious reasons given by my parents.. really can't understand them.. and i was in a very bad mood that i did not go to any of my class today.. isnt it great? it the first time i skipped my whole class in one day.. im really pissed off.. im in a very-very bad sHape..
what we could have been, 10:33 AM.